Skip to content

Events

SIS - DC Area Info Sessions

Off-campus SIS graduate admissions events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Learn about SIS graduate programs at the Oct. Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Learn about SIS graduate programs at the Nov. Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Further details will be provided to registered attendees. Contact sisgrad@american.edu for more information.
Status - Space Available
Loading...