Skip to content

Events

Monday, February 26, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 29, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 11, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Thursday, March 14, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2024: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2023: Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Loading...