Skip to content

Events

Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2022: Application Coaching Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

School of Public Affairs 2021: Application Coaching Virtual Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SPA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SPA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 15, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SPA Post Admission Workshop
Status - Space Available
Loading...